Upcoming Activities

April 18-21: No School Easter Vacation

April 22: JH Track @ Broken Bow

April 22: Senior Tea VFW, 2:30

April 22-23: 5th Grade NeSA Reading

April 24: Golf @ Sandhills/Thedford

April 24: DARE Graduation 2:00

April 24-25: 5th Grade NeSA Science and Math

April 25: Community Clean-Up 6-12 Students w/ Chamber of Commerce (All Day)

April 25: LVC Music @ Broken Bow

April 26: HS Track @ Hershey

April 28-29: 4th Grade Trip to Halsey

April 28: NHS/NJHS Induction Ceremony

April 28/30: 8th and 11th NeSA Science

April 29: JH Track South Loup Invite; Arnold

April 30-May 1: 4th NeSA Math

Faculty

 

 

Picture Name and
Teacher Web Site
(with email link)Position
Sponsor

Penny Allen
pallen@esu10.orgOffice Secretary
Data Steward
NSSRS
PowerSchool District Administrator
Hot Lunch Coordinator
Records Data Manager

Nicole Badgley
nbadgley@esu10.org
Tech Coordinator
12th Grade English
10th Grade English
9th Grade English
Journalism
Jr. High Journalism
School Web Page
1:1 Laptops
Dual Credit Web Design
Journalism
GPS
Jeopardy English Integration
Arnold Education Association

Chrysanne Baileychbailey@esu10.org
K-12 Music
K-12 Band
Band, Choir
Elementary Programs
Veterans Day

Julie Barton
jbarton@esu10.org
Paraprofessional

Katie Blowers
katie.blowers@esu10.org1st Grade

Renee Bubak
rebubak@esu10.org
Special Ed/Elementary
RtI
AIMS Coordinator
Randy Butcher
rbutcher@esu10.org
Counselor
6th Grade Math
6th Grade Social Studies
Elementary Guidance
Careers Classes
  Kari Buoykbuoy@esu10.orgKindergarten

Jeff Cole
jcole@esu10.org
Acounting
KeyboardingHigh School P.E.Weight LiftingElementary P.E.Assistant Activity Director
Jr. High Sports,
JH Girls Volleyball
HS Boys Basketball
JH Track

 

Berni Crow
bcrow@esu10.org
4th Grade
Announcements
Learning Web
South Loup Volleyball Coach
Director Elementary Thespians Play
RtI
Amber Downing
adowning@esu10.orgParaprofessional

Melva Geiser
mgeiser@esu10.org
2nd Grade
Staci Hoyt
staci.hoyt@esu10.org
Paraprofessional

Karen Jacobson
kjacobso@esu10.org
District Bookkeeper

Mat Jageler
mjageler@esu10.orgTech Coordinator/ Business/ Computers
Football
Learning Web

Margie Kimball
mkimball@esu10.orgSpecial Ed/SLP

Danette Lehmkuhler
dlehmkuhler@esu10.org
Paraprofessional

Clint Lewis
clintlewis@esu10.org
5th grade
Jr. High Wrestling
RtI 5th Grade PE

Dawn Lewis
dawnlewis@esu10.org
K-12 Principal

Liz Medichlmedich@esu10.org
HS resource teacher
Volleyball coach

Margaret Ann Mills
mmills@esu10.org
Title 1
6th Grade English7the Grade English8th Grade English6th Grade Reading7th Grade Reading
Veterans Day
RtI
SAT Chairman
AIMS Coordinator
AEA Treasurer

Ashley Meyer
ameyer@esu10.org
3rd Grade
Assistant Director Elementary Thespians Play
Prom

Clay Mohr
cmohr@esu10.org
School House Graphics
Cabinet MakingWelding Dual CreditDraftingConstruction TechMS ShopDrivers Education7th/8th Grade PE
Skills USA
Schoolhouse Graphics
Cabinet Making,
JH Coaching
Larson
A-ClubConcession Stand Coordinator

Julie Mohr
jmohr@esu10.org
K-12 Art
Graphic Arts Dual CreditStudio ArtPhotographySchool House Graphics
Art Club
Schoolhouse Graphics
Learning Web
Annual Staff

Debby Moninger
dmoninge@esu10.org
English Dual Credit

11th Grade English

8th Grade ReadingSchool Librarian
Speech
One Act
GPSJeopardy English Integration
TADA
NHS
NJHS
School Librarian
Lesson Plans

Patrick Osmond
posmond@esu10.org
Superintendent of Arnold and Callaway (South Loup Bobcats)

Shar Peterson
Head Cook
Rick Peterson
rpeterso@esu10.org
7th Grade Civics
8th Grade History9th Grade Geography10th Grade World History11th Grade American History12th Grade GovernmentPsychology/ Sociology3rd and 4th Grade PE
Track
Holocaust
County Government Day

Sue Phelps
sphelps@esu10.org
Distance Learning Spanish from Callaway
Callaway Speech

Jerry Preston
Head Maintenance
  Jarod Rushjrush@esu10.orgActivities Director JH Girls BasketballHigh School Golf Coach

Andy Schwarz
aschwarz@esu10.org
5th Grade PE/Health
7th Grade Math8th Grade MathGeometryAlgebra I/IISenior Math
FootballBoys TrackGirls Track

Norna Scott
nscott@esu10.org
Paraprofessional
Distance Learning Spanish
Library Assistant

Gerry Swingle
gswingle@esu10.org
6th/7th Grade Life Sciences
8th Grade Physical Science9th/10th Grade Biology11th Grade Earth SciencePhysicsChemistryLunch Duty
GPS
Weather

Ruth Tullis
Custodian
Rita Workman
ritaworkman@esu10.org
School Nurse